U14s in 2003

U14 RESULTS IN SEASON 2003

DATE

YORKSHIRE`S SCORE

OPPONENT`S SCORE

VENUE/RESULT

 

 

 

 

Sunday 8 June

Yorkshire 75-4
(A.Bailey 34*)

Nottinghamshire

MATCH ABANDONED - RAIN

Sunday 15 June

Yorkshire 195-9
(J.Clarkson 46, J.Lee 43)

Cheshire 130-4
(W.Stiff 2-12)

MATCH DRAWN

Sunday 22 June

Yorkshire201-2
(J.Clarkson 72, A.Bailey 48,
J.Lee 43)

Northumberland 197
(C.Fletcher 3-19, W.Stiff 3-21)

YORKSHIRE WON BY 8 WICKETS

Sunday 6 July

Yorkshire129-8
(M.Atkinson 44, A.Welsh 26)

Cumbria 128
(W.Stiff 3-22,
B.Sanderson 3-17)

YORKSHIRE WON BY 2 WICKETS

Monday 21 July

Yorkshire 176-8
(J.Clarkson 53,
B.Sanderson 32)

Lancashire 174
(M.Atkinson 4-18,
W.Stiff 3-24)

YORKSHIRE WON BY 2 WICKETS

Wednesday 23 July

Yorkshire 247-3
(E.Taylor 91*, J.Lee 44*, A.Welsh 37)

Durham 244-5 dec

YORKSHIRE WON BY 7 WICKETS

Monday 28 July

Yorkshire203-7 dec (M.Atkinson 75, E.Taylor 35, B.Sanderson 24*)

Kent 133-9
(J.Clarkson 2-10,
M.Atkinson 2-17)

MATCH DRAWN

Tuesday 29 July

Yorkshire 44-2

Sussex 195-9 dec
(C.Fletcher 3-20,
B.Sanderson 2-10)

MATCH ABANDONED - RAIN

Wednesday 30 July

Yorkshire 170-7 dec
(J.Lee 46*, M.Atkinson 24*, J.Clarkson 22)

Essex 154
(M.Atkinson 2-14,
S.Etherington 2-20)

YORKSHIRE WON BY 16 RUNS

Thursday 31 July

Yorkshire 78 (S.Nuttall 35)

Surrey 159
(J.Finch 2-25, M.Atkinson 3-24)

SURREY WON BY 81 RUNS

Friday 1 August

Yorkshire 210-7 dec
(J.Bairstow 38*)

Northamptonshire 107
(J.Finch 8-24)

YORKSHIRE WON BY 94 RUNS

Tuesday 5 August

Yorkshire – no details available

Leicestershire – no details available

Darfield CC

[Home] [Administration and Structure] [Cricket] [Fixtures 2004] [Nominations] [Recreational  Cricket] [Representative Cricket] [Results 2003] [Yorkshire Senior Schools] [U13 National  Competition] [U15 National  Competition] [Womens XIs] [YCB Successes] [Yorkshire  Schools] [Development Plan] [Initiatives] [Latest News] [Services] [YWCA]